Connect to a PACS

All other questions regarding DCMTK

Moderator: Moderator Team

Post Reply
Message
Author
cjacquel
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon, 2007-01-15, 17:14

Connect to a PACS

#1 Post by cjacquel » Tue, 2015-02-10, 10:51

Hello,

I am new at DCMTK.

Could you give me example code to connect to a PACS, and make Query retrieve to get Patient datas ?

Thank you,
Christophe

Jan Schlamelcher
OFFIS DICOM Team
OFFIS DICOM Team
Posts: 284
Joined: Mon, 2014-03-03, 09:51
Location: Oldenburg, Germany

Re: Connect to a PACS

#2 Post by Jan Schlamelcher » Tue, 2015-02-10, 11:22

Yes, have a look at the PACS howto in our wiki.

cjacquel
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon, 2007-01-15, 17:14

Re: Connect to a PACS

#3 Post by cjacquel » Wed, 2015-02-11, 14:09

Hello,

I am searching examples of source code for findscu and storescu.

Thank you,
Christophe

Jan Schlamelcher
OFFIS DICOM Team
OFFIS DICOM Team
Posts: 284
Joined: Mon, 2014-03-03, 09:51
Location: Oldenburg, Germany

Re: Connect to a PACS

#4 Post by Jan Schlamelcher » Wed, 2015-02-11, 17:13

I see, sorry, did not understand that from your first post. Have a look at the source code for findscu and storescu then.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest