worklist problems on philips IU22 & HD11

All other questions regarding DCMTK

Moderator: Moderator Team

Post Reply
Message
Author
jelemans
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed, 2004-12-08, 02:13
Location: vancouver, canada
Contact:

worklist problems on philips IU22 & HD11

#1 Post by jelemans » Fri, 2006-05-12, 20:40

We have the offis worklist working with several ultrasound machines.
We added a new Philips IU22 and an HD11 recently and they both
have problems. They both work for a while and then stop updating.
The OFFIS worklist in verbose mode shows no problems. Is anyone
else experiencing these problems?

TIA.

Alexander Fedotov
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu, 2005-04-14, 15:07
Location: St. Petersburg, Russia

Re: worklist problems on philips IU22 & HD11

#2 Post by Alexander Fedotov » Thu, 2006-05-18, 10:45

[quote="jelemans"]
We added a new Philips IU22 and an HD11 recently and they both
have problems. They both work for a while and then stop updating.
The OFFIS worklist in verbose mode shows no problems. Is anyone
else experiencing these problems?

TIA.[/quote]

I had the problem with Philips in France.
They do not support DICOM standard in a proper way.
I had to remove a lot of attributes from the Worklist request dataset
(especially they don't like sequences) to make the system work.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest